HomePoliticalWho will win assembly elections this time in Bihar?

Who will win assembly elections this time in Bihar?

The dates of assembly elections in Bihar have been announced. But the question now in the minds of the people is, who is going to win the assembly elections this time? Will Nitish Kumar return to power or will Tejashwi Yadav return to the assembly elections with some magic. The politics of Bihar is not just a politics of development. Caste politics is also very dominating here. Hence, Bihar’s assembly elections become interesting.

Let us know for information that this time Bihar assembly elections will start from October 28 and the results will come on November 10. During this, elections to the Bihar Legislative Assembly will be held in three phases.

Who will win Bihar assembly elections?

After the announcement of Bihar assembly election date, now the important question has been that, will Bihar assembly elections win? Who will Nitish Kumar return to power again, or will Tejashwi Yadav be able to show something amazing. If we talk about the survey of the media, then this time also the NDA is seen returning to power. And the Grand Alliance of UPA seems to be far behind. However, one thing has also been found in the survey that Nitish Kumar’s popularity has fallen significantly. 53% people are unhappy with Nitish Kumar. While about 22% people have said that they will not vote for Nitish Kumar this time. Whereas around 20% people are those who are going to vote for Nitish Kumar.

In such a situation, it seems difficult for the media to have complete faith in the Bihar Assembly elections. It is being said that this time the NDA will get around 160 seats in Bihar assembly elections. While the Mahagathbandhan is seen getting 84 seats, Nitish Kumar’s declining popularity is continuously raising the concern of JDU.

The fight for Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav

This time the assembly elections are a battle for both Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav. BJP is getting stronger in Bihar continuously. Due to this, the worries of Nitish Kumar are constantly increasing. On the other hand, for Tejashwi Yadav also this time, Bihar elections are coming with a fight for survival. This time, Tejashwi Yadav is contesting without Lalu Prasad Yadav. Lalu Prasad Yadav is in jail in the fodder scam case.

This time if you see RJD posters for Bihar assembly elections, you see Tejashwi Yadav in it but Lalu Prasad Yadav is not seen. It seems that Tejashwi Yadav wants to create his own image this time in Bihar Assembly Election. But if they lose the election, the road ahead will be difficult for them.

In such a situation, for both Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav, this time the Bihar assembly elections are coming with a fight for survival. It will be interesting to see how Tejashwi Yadav and Nitish Kumar win this battle.

BJP is promoting Chirag Paswan against Nitish Kumar

BJP is constantly promoting Chirag Paswan to weaken Nitish Kumar’s party JDU. Chirag Paswan is constantly attacking Nitish Kumar. And questioning his claims of good governance. Actually BJP is not saying anything to Chirag Paswan.

BJP itself wants Nitish Kumar to be weak. And if Nitish Kumar is weak then it will directly benefit BJP. Nitish Kumar of JDU is the Chief Minister. But the BJP wants its chief minister to be made in Bihar. In such a situation, it is necessary that the BJP emerges as a bigger party than JDU in the Bihar Assembly elections. And won the election.

However, the BJP still does not want to contest elections on its own in Bihar. The BJP knows that without JDU, it can lose the election. In such a situation, BJP does not want to take any risk. But by Chirag Paswan, BJP wants to weaken Nitish Kumar. BJP wants it to be its chief minister in the 2025 assembly elections. In this case, the 2020 assembly elections become important for all parties.

Narendra Modi factor we are in Bihar assembly elections

This time Narendra Modi is also going to play an important role in the Bihar assembly elections. If you see the results of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, then you will understand this thing easily. The NDA alliance won 39 of the 40 Lok Sabha seats in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. In such a situation, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to play an important role in the assembly elections of Bihar. Narendra Modi is going to be an important face of Bihar assembly elections. And the NDA alliance is seeking votes only by showing the face of Narendra Modi.

In such a situation, it will be interesting to see who wins the 2020 assembly elections in Bihar. Will Nitish Kumar become Chief Minister again? Or else Tejashwi Yadav will get a chance to become the Chief Minister.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments